This year’s committee members are as below, we are always looking for new members to join the team, so if you are interested in finding out more details, please call Karen on 01428 723971.

President – Pat Bell
Chair – Karen Feeney  (
Secretary – Jill Howie
Treasurer – Alison Harris-Dibben

Carnival Walk, Bonfire & Fireworks  – Rob & Alison Harris Dibben  (07979 803804)

Sponsorship – Sally Ann Cameron
General – Claire Rowell
General – Tom Garrad
General – Paul Johnson
General – Gemma Dobson